BDO Contact Info

Lending | BDO Contact Info
BDO Contact Info2018-12-17T16:48:13+00:00
Below is all the BDO contact information in alphabetical order of Lender.
Alterna Savings
Mark Griffith  613-291-7149  mark.griffith@alterna.ca  GTA
Jane Rubina  613-324-0555  jane.rubina@alterna.ca  Ottawa, Kingston, North Bay
B2B Bank
John Kerr – 416-577-1755 – john.kerr@b2bbank.com – Toronto and GTA East
Angelo Ghaleb – 514-213-0114 – angelo.ghaleb@b2bbank.com – Montreal Quebec
Alice Higgins – 902-430-6193 – alice.higgins@b2bbank.com – Atlantic Canada, Eastern Ontario, Manitoba and Northern Ontario
Robby Parmar – 604-505-9240-robby.parmar@b2bbank.com – Vancouver area – Interior BC
Quentin Warawa – 780-266-2100 – quentin.warawa@b2bbank.com – Alberta, Saskatchewan

Bridgewater Bank

Yvonne Futter 604-506-7114 yfutter@bridgewaterbank.ca British Columbia
John Oliverio 905-866-7162 jolivierio@bridgewaterbank.ca Toronto
Matt Royston 705-730-9387 mroyston@bridgewaterbank.ca Toronto
Steve Leishman 403-861-1786 sleishman@bridgewaterbank.ca Calgary

 

CMLS
Susan Lambert 877-798-2657 susan.lambert@cmls.com Ottawa
Vince Agozzino
Sam Rizzo
877-944-2657
866-329-7086
sam.rizzo@cmls.ca
Toronto/G.T.A Region
Toronto/G.T.A. Region
Ara  Manoukian 877-948-2657 ara.manoukian@cmls.com Golden Horseshoe/SW Ontario
Paul Gajdos 877-940-2657 paul.gajdos@cmls.com Alberta
Sach Desai
Sam Samadi
877-935-2657
855-799-2657
sam.samadi@cmls.ca
British Columbia
Calgary/Alberta/Saskatchewan

EQ BANK

Dina Grossi –  647-973-5606 – GTA – Central

Rizvan Qureshi – 647-462-7273 – GTA – Central

Joe De Castro – 416-271-1014 – GTA – West

Lee Barnett –  416-274-1204 – GTA – West

Karim Awad – 647-473-2805 – GTA – North

Robert Gibson – 647-973-5673 – GTA – East

Andrea Haines – 613-806-9950 – GTA – Eastern Ontario

Robert Malcolm – 416-278-8131 – Toronto East and North

Luke Harvey -519-200-7530 – Southwestern Ontario

Tarun Suri – 647-292-6391 – Northern Ontario

Jennifer Burrage – 902-880-2843 – Atlantic Canada

Ed Arnon – 403-389-1357 – Alberta Region

Anu Reddy – 403-561-4164 – Alberta

Suzanne Aujila – 604-360-2896 – BC

Equity Financial Trust

Mortgage Servicing 647-277-0051 mortgageservicing@equityfinancialtrust.com Ontario
First National Financial
Ginette Nason 905-630-2794 ginette.nason@firstnational.ca Golden Horseshoe
Ana Inacio 416-873-2163 ana.inacio@firstnational.ca GTA West
Alexander Bruce 416-206-3043 alex.bruce@firstnational.ca Northern Ontario
Richard Richards 905-621-4481 richard.richards@firstnational.ca HWY 48 East to Belleville
Shannon Parker 613-868-4210 shannon.parker@firstnational.ca Ottawa and Eastern Ontario
Sean Pile 902-293-1243 sean.pile@firstnational.ca Atlantic Canada
Nicholas Iacovelli
514-358-7972
nicholas.iacovelli@firstnational.ca
Quebec
Benoit Bourque
514-812-9141
benoit.bourque@firstnational.ca
Quebec
Caroline Rivest
514-499-4158
caroline.rivest@firstnational.ca
Quebec
Kristina Morrison
604-786-6794
kristina.morrison@firstnational.ca
British Columbia
Sarah Almond
250-878-1846
sarah.almond@firstnational.ca
Okanagan Valley & Interior BC
Richelle Morgan
204-999-7019
richelle.morgan@firstnational.ca
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Mark Jewells
403-512-9032
mark.jewells@firstnational.ca
Calgary North
Robyn Molenaar 403-513-0209
robyn.molenaar@firstnational.ca
Internal
Shawn Jewers
780-231-2855
shawn.jewers@firstnational.ca
Edmonton, Fort McMurray
Tara Beattie 403-512-9032 tara.beattie@firstnational.ca Calgary

 

First Ontario Credit Union

Jim Mancuso – Tel: 289-253-9385 – email:  jim.mancuso@firstontario.com

New Haven

Kimberlee Freeman – 905-380-3231 Email: newhavenkim@gmail.com

Home Trust
514-295-0791 vanessa.maglioli@hometrust.ca Quebec
902-448-3989 mike.ayoub@hometrust.ca Atlantic
902-189-4927 david.neville@hometrust.ca Atlantic
416-473-7010 randy.binstock@hometrust.ca London & Surrounding areas
604-360-4615 candace.wood@hometrust.ca BC
416-777-5827 krista.valadao@hometrust.ca  Toronto
647-621-7325 sebastien.kuperhause@hometrust.ca Eastern Ontario
647-404-6624 brennan.trenouth@hometrust.ca Ottawa

 

ICICI Bank
Raymond Lee 416-725-5869 raymond.lee@icicibank.com SW Ontario
April Harvey 416-347-8508 april.harvey@icicibank.com GTA – North & North Ontario
Tanya Leopold 844-484-8497 tanya.leopold@ext.icicibank.com BC
Nadeem Jiwa 844-484-2770 nadeem.jiwa@icicibank.com Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
 
Lendwise
  Cristie Smith 1-866-331-0801 cristiesmith@merixfinancial.com Ontario

Manulife

Eastern Ontario Account Managers

Natasha Duric – 647-327-9390 – natasha_duric@manulife.com

Wade Ferguson- 905-391-3578 – wade_ferguson@manulife.com

Max LaBelle -647-225-1701 – max_labelle@manulife.com

 

MCAP

Sushanta Sen 416-278-3920 sushanta.sen@mcap.com Toronto East
Lucy Passarelli 416-671-3698 lucy.passarelli@mcap.com Toronto West
Steve Lydon 866-334-2871 steve.lydon@mcap.com Toronto
Scott Strickler 905-699-8946 scott.strickler@mcap.com Kitchener
Robert DiPaolo 905-510-5100 robert.dipaolo@mcap.com Golden Horseshoe
Daniela Perciballi 519-619-1490 daniela.perciballi@mcap.com Northern Ontario
Adam Roy 902-448-8347 adam.roy@mcap.com Atlantic Canada
Lino Bouthillier 514-594-6548 lino.bouthillier@mcap.com Quebec
Carla Gervais 613-614-8594 carla.gervais@mcap.com Eastern Ontario
Bonny Clarke 800-806-1884 bonny.clarke@mcap.com Manager
Ryan McDonald 604-318-3840 ryan.macdonald@mcap.com Prairies
Jeff Blanchette 403-470-1261 jeff.blanchette@mcap.com Alberta & Saskatchewan
Jeffrey Leung 604-561-3476 jeffrey.leung@mcap.com Lower Mainland/Vancouver Island
Tara Fels 604-351-7574 tara.fels@mcap.com Lower Mainland/Vancouver Island
Nadeem Jiwa 866-723-5710 nadeem.jiwa@mcap.com Prairies

 

Meridian Credit Union

Rick Arnds 905-988-4042 x 2282 rick.arnds@meridiancu.ca Ontario
David Johnson (416) 597-4444 ext. 2521 david.johnson@meridiancu.ca Ontario

 

Merix Financial
Mike Mourtos 866-581-9322 mike.mourtos@merixfinancial.com Ontario Ottawa & East
Edward Wood 416-427-4881 edward.wood@merixfinancial.com Ontario G.T.A.
Raymond Lee 877-210-4498 raymond.lee@merixfinancial.com Ontario South East
Cristie Smith 888-331-0801 cristie.smith@merixfinancial.com Ontario G.T.A. East & North
Gary Morrison 204-430-4156 Gary Morrison@merixfinancial.com Manitoba
Kyle Hansen 403-589-2751 kyle.hansen@merixfinancial.com Alberta & B.C.
Larry Perko 403-462-0788 larry.perko@merixfinancial.com Alberta & Sask
Andrew Howard 877-585-7025 andrew.howard@merixfinancial.com B.C.
April Morin 866-505-7845 april.morin@merixfinancial.com Atlantic

 

National Bank
Kamran Daryushnejad 416-200-9976 kamran.daryushnejad@nbc.ca Peel/Halton Region
Lindsay Jurek 855-452-2629 lindsay.jurek@nbc.ca
Durham Region-Peterborough to Belleville
Prairies and Internal BDM
Sean Sands 416-802-3900 sean.sands@nbc.ca GTA Central/Scarborough
Richard Coleman 905-717-5638 richard.coleman@nbc.ca GTA North/Northern Ontario
Stuart Irwin 416-557-4164 stuart.irwin@nbc.ca Golden Horseshoe/Southwestern Ontario
Ron Montuoro 613-203-3359 ron.montuoro@nbc.ca Eastern Ontario (Ottawa to Napanee)
Gail Temple 902-499-2652 gail.temple@nbc.ca Atlantic Canada
Steve Sommerstad 403-463-6404 steve.sommerstad@nbc.ca Alberta
Ian Thomas 604-787-1700 ian.thomas@nbc.ca BC Mainland
Optimum Mortgage
Jackie Matthew 604-317-4027 Jackie.matthew@cwbank.com Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland West
Martina East 778-874-4605 martina.east@cwbank.com BC Interior & lower Mainland East
Russell Mendonca 403-999-7351 russell.mendonca@cwbank.com AB South
Cindy Crewe 780-886-2788 cindy.crewe@cwbank.com AB North
Chris Bullin 306-715-4036 chris.bullin@cwbank.com Manitoba & Saskatchewan & Ontario North
Joe Foggetti 416-882-9919 joe.foggetti@cwbank.com Ontario Western GTA, Niagara
Cheryl Smith 647-883-6550 cheryl.smith@cwbank.com Ontario GTA West & Central
Marshall Spencer 905-809-2973 marshall.spencer@cwbank.com Ontario Eastern GTA
Susan Fidgen 902-293-6076 susan.fidgen@cwbank.com Eastern Ontario
Josie Hettinga 519-777-7536 josie.hettinga@cwbank.com Southwestern Ontario
Massimo De Nigris 416-389-7688 massimo.denigris@cwbank.com North Central GTA
Leanne Conroy 416-908-6169 leanne.conroy@cwbank.com North Central Ontario
Heather Scarlett 416-908-7306 heather.scarlett@cwbank.com South Central Ontario
Paul Jardine 647-268-0510 paul.jardine@cwbank.com Western GTA
Peter Park 647-461-4420 peter.park@cwbank.com Ontario Commercial Lending

 

Radius
Tina Francis 416-573-9999 tina.francis@radiusfinancial.ca Ontario East
Ricardo Camara 416-705-9900 ricardo.camara@radiusfinancial.ca Ontario West
Alain Rosseau 855-207-2821 alain.rosseau@radiusfinancial.ca Quebec & Atlantic
Shane Lapointe 855-409-0540 shane.lapointe@radiusfinancial.ca Alberta & Prairies

Royal Canadian Asset Mangement Inc.

Helen Gadsby – 289-264-2473  Email: helen@royalcanadianmortgage.com

 

 

RMG
Scott Carroll 866-513-4750 scott.carroll@RMGmortages.ca Southwestern & North Ontario
James Brinias 416-268-5417 James.Brinias@RMGmortgages.ca GTA
Sasha Idema 604-328-6901 sasha.idema@RMGmortgages.ca Vancouver & Lower Mainland BC
Shawn Thompson 866-411-3065 shawn.thompson@RMGmortgages.ca  Prairies & Alberta North
Ann-Marie Cunningham 403-880-3447 ann-marie.cunningham@RMGmortgages.ca Alberta South
Tania Hatcher 877-818-3884 Tania.Hatcher@RMGmortgages.ca Vancouver Island & Interior BC
Michael Plasko 855-309-0949 michael.plasko@RMGmortgages.ca Ontario East & Atlantic
Carlo Parise 866-511-1084 Carlo.Parise@RMGmortgages.ca GTA & Golden Horseshoe

 

Scotiabank
Lou Ferfolja 800-359-7607 lou.ferfolja@scotiabank.com South West, Central and Northern Ontario, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Ron Gronkowski 416-605-9039 ron.gronkowski@scotiabank.com GTA & Eastern Ontario
Steve Carriere 514-497-2531 steve.carriere@scotiabank.com Quebec
Guy Arsenault 902-220-1301 guy.arsenault@scotiabank.com Atlantic Canada

 

Street Capital
Phil Goodson 416-543-4147 phil.goodson@streetcapital.ca GTA West
Chris Anemaet 647.295.8687 chris.anemaet@streetcapital.ca Toronto West
Dario Carpino 416.421.9002 dario.carpino@streetcapital.ca Toronto East
Geoff.Semple 647-923-7173 geoff.semple@streetcapital.ca Ontario East & North
Brian Mason 613-302-4524 brian.mason@streetcapital.ca Ottawa-Kingston
Donna Rachel 604-880-7800 donna.rachel@streetcapital.ca BC Fraser Valley / Interior
Susan Wishart 403.471.4245 susan.wishart@streetcapital.ca AB, Calgary West & Edmonton
Ian Leverington 306.241.9724 ian.leverington@streetcapital.ca SK & MB
Trupti Patel 403-561-2451 trupti.patel@streetcapital.ca Alberta, Calgary East
Catherine Laing 604-374-2546 catherine.laing@streetcapital.ca Western Canada Sales
Lee-Ann McEllister 250.317.9611 leeann.mcellister@streetcapital.ca Okanagan & Interior BC
Kim Weishuhn 604.649.5544 kim.weishuhn@streetcapital.ca Vancouver Central & Island
Robert Nurnber 902-449-1772 robert.nurnber@streetcapital.ca Atlantic

 

TD Canada Trust
Christian Mortier 866-286-0755 christian.z.mortier@td.com Vancouver Island, Vancouver Area & Whistler, Vancouver Island
Lily Puffer 866-587-5461 lily.puffer@td.com BC interior and North Langley
Brenda Aasman 877-763-2935 brenda.aasman@td.com Ontario Southwest
Tara Roccatagiata 888-524-8284 tara.roccatagliata@td.com Western GTA
Kamran Daryushnejad 866-229-7321 kamran.daryushnejad@td.com GTA Central & North
Daniel Zhang 877-769-2226 daniel.zhang@td.com Eastern GTA
Neil Campbell 866-918-5601 neil.campbell@td.com Ottawa, Kingston & Belleville
Jason Mykes 877-646-5757 jason.mykes@td.com Southern Alberta & Saskatchewan
Brennan Lalonde 888-380-2834 brennan.lalonde@td.com Alberta South
Darren Quilley 866-492-3261 Darren.Quilley@td.com Alberta North & Manitoba
Mitch Michaud 855-271-2553 mitch.michaud@td.com Montreal, South Shore & Gatineau
Alain Mereb 888-654-0691 alain.mereb@td.com Montreal, North Shore & Quebec City
Scott Creelman 866-331-9433 scott.creelman@td.com Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, NFLD & PEI