[/fusion_builder_column]

2020 Lender/Partner Webinar

BRADLEY LISTER – CLICK HERE
Mortgage and Policy Specialist | Lendesk Spotlight
July 2020

416-277-2683 (EST)
brad.lister@lendesk.com
1038 Homer St. Vancouver, BC V6B 2W9


Dan Pauls -Brightpath Capital Corporation – CLICK HERE
June 2020

Director, Business Development
Cell: 519-500-3330
Corp: 226-476-3166
Email: dpauls@brightpathcapital.ca
9 King St N Waterloo ON N2J 2W6


Angela Lattuca /District Vice President –CLICK HERE
June 2020

HomeEquity Bank
Toll-free: 866-265-2447
Phone: 289-808-6724
Fax: 877-853-2447
alattuca@heb.ca


Matt Royston | Business Development Manager – CLICK HERE
Bridgewater OntarioSuite 150, 926 – 5th Ave. SW Calgary, AB
May 2020

mroyston@bridgewaterbank.ca
Cell:705.730.9387


Max Labelle – MPP CLICK HERE
Affinity Account Manager Director / SW/Northern Ontario & Atlantic Canada
May 2020

Credit Security Insurance Agency Inc.
E max_labelle@manulife.ca
T 647 225-1701
W https://co.manulife.ca/mppb
250 Bloor Street East,6th Floor, Toronto, ON, M4W 1E5
Licensed Insurance Agent


Joe Flor CLICK HERE
Director, National Sales, Equitable Bank Tower
May 2020

30 St Clair Ave W., Suite 700
Toronto, ON M4V 3A1
T: 647-600-3795
M: 416-570-9996


Reaza Ali CLICK HERE
Broker Relations – Ontario
Fisgard Asset Management Corporation
April 2020

3378 Douglas Street Victoria BC V8Z 3L3
Cell: 416.712.9680 | Email: Reaza.Ali@fisgard.com
www.fisgardmortgage.com


ARA MANOUKIAN CLICK HERE
Regional Manager, Business Development CMLS
Residential Mortgages
April 2020

C 905 906 7303 | TOLL FREE 1 877 948 2657
FSCO LICENSE NO. 11749


Helen Gadsby CLICK HERE
Regional Business Development Manager,
April 2020

Royal Canadian Asset Management Inc. # 12846
Cell -289-264-2473
helen@royalcanadianmortgage.com
www.royalcanadianmortgage.com


Domenic Ciaravella CLICK HERE
l Regional Sales Manager l TD Broker Services – Southwestern Ontario, Hamilton and Niagara
9 Clair Road West, Guelph ON N1L 0A6 Transit #2506
March 2020

Mobile: 519 826 0077 l Email: domenic.ciaravella@td.com


Steve Lydon CLICK HERE
Secure Capital MIC Inc. – Private Lending Specialist
28 Fulton Way, Unit 8 – 201 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1J5
March 2020

Tel: 647-355-7694
Fax: 905-709-9463
Email: Steve@securecapitalmic.com


Charan.GK. CLICK HERE
National Sales Manager – Mortgages,
ICICI Bank Canada
February 2020

Cell Phone – 416 797 5195.
Toll Free – 1-877-934-2424


Jim Mancuso CLICK HERE
Business Development Manager, Broker Mortgages
FirstOntario Credit Union
February 2020

970 South Service Rd., Stoney Creek, ON L8E 6A2
T: 905-387-0774 x1077 | Toll-Free: 1-800-616-8878 ext. 1077 | F: | C: 289-253-9385
E: Jim.Mancuso@firstontario.com | W: www.FirstOntario.com


Daniel Joseph CLICK HERE
Director of Underwriting and Broker Relations
Lending Division
CMI Group of Companies
February 2020

Direct. Ph: 1-888-465-1432 ext. 716
Fax: 1-888-465-8329


Prakash Bector – CLICK HERE
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Indigoblue Group of Companies
February 2020

T: ‪647 697 3637 E: prakash@indigoblue.ca W: www.indigoblue.ca


Matt Vasselin CLICK HERE
Regional Sales Manager
Southwestern Ontario
MAGENTA
January 2020

mvasselin@magentainvestment.ca
(905) 317-5231


David Ross & Sandra Lethby – CLICK HERE
Business Development Managers
B2B Bank
January 2020

199 Bay Street, Suite 600
P.O. Box 279 STN Commerce Court
Toronto, ON M5L 0A2
david.ross@b2bbank.com
226-927-1204
800-263-8349
sandra.lethby@b2bbank.com
Cell: 437-221-0989


Rochelle Chang – CLICK HERE
Sales and Business Development Manager
Mercury Mortgage
2020 January

Phone: 416-524-2869 | Fax: 905–273-3248
141 Brunel Road, Suite 201, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1X3


Jim FitzGerald – CLICK HERE
Business Development Manager, Southwest Ontario
Haventree Bank
2020 January

C 226 268 2136
E jfitzgerald@haventreebank.com
haventreebank.com

[/fusion_builder_column]

2019 Lender/Partner Webinars



Domenic Ciaravella –CLICK HERE
Regional Sales Manager / TD Broker Services
Southwestern Ontario, Hamilton and Niagara
TD
2019 December

Mobile: 519 826 0077
Email: domenic.ciaravella@td.com


Roberto Vita –CLICK HERE
Business Development Manager
Lending Mill
2019 December

Cell: 647-985-4712
E: Vita@lendingmill.ca


Joe Flor – CLICK HERE
Director, National Sales
Canada’s Challenger Bank
Equitable Bank Tower
2019 December

30 St Clair Ave W., Suite 700
Toronto, ON M4V 3A1
T: 647-600-3795
M: 416-570-9996


ANGELA LATTUCA EFSTATHIOU – CLICK HERE
The CHIP Lady
District Vice President
HomeEquity Bank
2019 December

Cell: 289-808-6724


John Oliverio – CLICK HERE
Business Development Manager, Bridgewater Bank- Ontario
Suite 150, 926 – 5th Ave. SW Calgary, AB T2P 0N7
2019 November

joliverio@bridgewaterbank.ca
Cell: 905.866.7162 | Toll free: 1.844.734.4762


Kimberlee Freeman – CLICK HERE
Director of Business Development and Planning
New Haven Mortgage Corporation
2019 November

Cell: 905.380.3231
Toll Free: 1.866.996.8226 x210 | Fax: 888.688.4988
Email: newhavenkim@gmail.com | www.newhavenmortgage.com


Reaza Ali – CLICK HERE
Broker Relations – Ontario
Fisgard Asset Management Corporation | 3378 Douglas Street Victoria BC V8Z 3L3
2019 November

Cell: 416.712.9680 | Email: Reaza.Ali@fisgard.com
www.fisgardmortgage.com


Matt Vasselin – MERIX Financial – CLICK HERE
Director, Business Development
56 Temperance St, Suite 400, Toronto, ON M5H 3V5
2019 November

1-888-637-4920 ext. 2803 | 647-926-9085
www.merixfinancial.com


Ajay Kaith CLICK HERE
President of Mortgage Originations
675 Cochrane Drive Suite 104 West Tower
Markham, ON L3R 0B8
2019 October

Office: 905-886-5352 x 228 | Mobile: 416-669-274
Email: ajay.kaith@oppono.com


Philip F. Share CLICK HERE
Senior Account Executive | Teranet Inc.
123 Front Street West, Suite 700, Toronto, ON M5J 2M2
2019 October

Office: 416.643.1028 | Mobile: 647-515-7443
Email: Philip.Share@teranet.ca


Helen Gadsby, CLICK HERE
Regional Business Development Manager,
Royal Canadian Asset Management Inc. FSCO # 12846
2019 October

Cell -289-264-2473
helen@royalcanadianmortgage.com
www.royalcanadianmortgage.com


Elena Robinson CLICK HERE
Regional Sales Manager, Ontario Region
First National
Residential Mortgages/Excalibur
2019 October

C: 416.320.3138
F: 416.593.8900
E: Elena.robinson@firstnational.ca


Max Labelle –Affinity Account Manager Director / Western Ontario & Atlantic CanadaCredit Security Insurance Agency Inc. CLICK HERE
MPP
2019 September

E max_labelle@manulife.com
T 647-225-1701
W https://co.manulife.ca/mppb


Mike Hall –Vice President Sales CLICK HERE
Prompt Financial
2019 September

P: 416-738-3732
E:mhall@promptfinancial.ca
W: www.PromptFinancial.ca


Andrew Schultz – Business Development Manager CLICK HERE
Axiom Innovations SCARLETT
2019 September

O: 1.855.561.4399
C: 647.402.9304
E:andrew.schultz@axiominnovations.com